Team leader:

Marjana Shushlevska – BSc in biology
eko@farmahem.com.mk
marjana.shushlevska@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Finance manager
Lidija Micevska – BSc in economy

Programme officer
Katerina Taleska – BSc in ecology
katerina@farmahem.com.mk
katerina.atanasovska@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Programme officer
Cvetan Nikolovski – BSc in environmental engineering
cvetan@farmahem.com.mk
cvetan.nikolovski@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Local activities coordinator
Jasminka Pashaliska – Andonovska, BSc in mechanical engineering
jasminka@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Programme officer
Marija Gjosheva Kovachevikj – MSc in Argo-economy
marija@bregalnica-ncp.mk

Technical assistant
Svetlana Ilievska

 

 

Project Office Skopje             Local Office Pehcevo
Kicevska1, 1060 Skopje          Raven 3/1-3 Pehcevo
Tel. 02 2031 193; 02 2033 846             Tel/fax. 033/ 44 11 01
Fax. 02 2031 434  

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...